bugcore-teamgood first issue
仓库指标
- 星标
- (363 个星标)
- PR 合并指标
- (PR 指标待抓取)
描述
Bug Report
Description
When clearing group chat history, the messages are deleted but not chat information such as:
created the groupchange group's nameleft the grouphas added
This information also is sent to new group chat members. When I added chair to my group chat he did not get the messages but got the chat info. Screenshot from his device:
This behaviour happens for members who were already in the chat and just cleared their history.
Steps to reproduce
- Make a Group Chat
- Add / Remove members and rename group chat
- Clear Chat history / Add new member
Expected behaviour
Empty chat