nextcloud/server

Group deletion should delete shares

开放

#26,632 创建于 2021年4月19日

 (7 条评论) (0 个反应) (1 位负责人)PHP (4,865 个派生)batch import
1. to develop26-feedbackbugfeature: sharingfeature: users and groupsgood first issue

仓库指标

星标
 (34,953 个星标)
PR 合并指标
 (PR 指标待抓取)

描述

How to use GitHub

  • Please use the 👍 reaction to show that you are affected by the same issue.
  • Please don't comment if you have no relevant information to add. It's just extra noise for everyone subscribed to this issue.
  • Subscribe to receive notifications on status change and new comments.

Steps to reproduce

  1. create a folder "test"
  2. create a group "test"
  3. share folder "test" with group "test"
  4. delete group test

Expected behaviour

delete shares of group if group get deleted. if later same group name get created again (maybe with other members) it will automatically have all the shares from the past (this is also a "security" topic)

Server configuration

Nextcloud version: 21.0.1

贡献者指南