diasurgical/DevilutionX

[Suggestion] Option to save/load world in MP

开放

#74 创建于 2019年3月31日

 (12 条评论) (11 个反应) (0 位负责人)C++ (743 个派生)batch import
enhancementhelp wanted

仓库指标

星标
 (7,255 个星标)
PR 合并指标
 (平均合并 2天 12小时) (30 天内合并 15 个 PR)

描述

Hi, in Diablo multiplayer the world is always rerolled when you enter a game and in single-player it's never rerolled, unless you start a new game. In Torchlight 2 the save game is the same for both, but instead of doing like Diablo 1, they added an option for rerolling the world, which I think could useful for DevilutionX too.

Maybe it's worth considering unifying the save files like in TL2 to allow players to use the same character online or offline and still be able to keep the current run or start a new one.

贡献者指南