featuregood first issuehelp wanted
仓库指标
- 星标
- (5,794 个星标)
- PR 合并指标
- (PR 指标待抓取)
描述
I discovered that when a rule, trigger, action or workflow is removed from a git repository and is no longer on the disk of a stackstorm server, the command sudo st2ctl reload --register-setup-virtualenvs --register-all does not purge these items from StackStorm. I have to manually delete them with st2 commands.
It would be very nice if there was a purge flag or something.