confirmation neededhelp wantedsev-high
仓库指标
- 星标
- (27 个星标)
- PR 合并指标
- (30 天内没有已合并 PR)
描述
I just update to r84 Dev(image A) from r81 stable(image B). Then I reboot ,it load B automatically. So I edit grub.cfg on windows. Then it load A and I was asked to sign in (even if my avatar is on the login screen)I sign in. And I lost all data. Everything look like the first time to sign in to the device. Weirdly, last time I used updater(r80 stable to r84 Dev) work well , I didn't lost data.