nextcloud/server

Group deletion should delete shares

開放

#26,632 建立於 2021年4月19日

 (7 則留言) (0 個反應) (1 位負責人)PHP (4,865 個分叉)batch import
1. to develop26-feedbackbugfeature: sharingfeature: users and groupsgood first issue

倉庫指標

星標
 (34,953 顆星)
PR 合併指標
 (PR 指標待抓取)

描述

How to use GitHub

  • Please use the 👍 reaction to show that you are affected by the same issue.
  • Please don't comment if you have no relevant information to add. It's just extra noise for everyone subscribed to this issue.
  • Subscribe to receive notifications on status change and new comments.

Steps to reproduce

  1. create a folder "test"
  2. create a group "test"
  3. share folder "test" with group "test"
  4. delete group test

Expected behaviour

delete shares of group if group get deleted. if later same group name get created again (maybe with other members) it will automatically have all the shares from the past (this is also a "security" topic)

Server configuration

Nextcloud version: 21.0.1

貢獻者指南