lbryio/lbry-desktop
Add ''Are you sure you want to delete this file from your computer? It was on your hard drive before you uploaded it to the network.' Warning
開放
#1,435 建立於 2018年5月3日
area: creatorarea: uxhelp wantedlevel: 1type: improvement
倉庫指標
- 星標
- (3,596 顆星)
- PR 合併指標
- (30 天內沒有已合併 PR)
描述
Related #895 If I upload a file to the network and later want to remove my claim I'm asked if I want to remove the file from my computer.
If I'm the one who uploaded the file it makes sense that I should be reminded clicking 'remove this file from my computer' I'm trashing a file that was on my computer before I ever opened the LBRY app.