enhancementhelp wanted
倉庫指標
- 星標
- (7,255 顆星)
- PR 合併指標
- (平均合併 2天 12小時) (30 天內合併 15 個 PR)
描述
Hi, in Diablo multiplayer the world is always rerolled when you enter a game and in single-player it's never rerolled, unless you start a new game. In Torchlight 2 the save game is the same for both, but instead of doing like Diablo 1, they added an option for rerolling the world, which I think could useful for DevilutionX too.
Maybe it's worth considering unifying the save files like in TL2 to allow players to use the same character online or offline and still be able to keep the current run or start a new one.