diasurgical/DevilutionX

[Suggestion] Option to save/load world in MP

Aberta

#74 aberto em 31 de mar. de 2019

 (12 comentários) (11 reações) (0 responsável)C++ (743 forks)batch import
enhancementhelp wanted

Métricas do repositório

Stars
 (7.255 estrelas)
Métricas de merge de PR
 (Métricas PR pendentes)

Description

Hi, in Diablo multiplayer the world is always rerolled when you enter a game and in single-player it's never rerolled, unless you start a new game. In Torchlight 2 the save game is the same for both, but instead of doing like Diablo 1, they added an option for rerolling the world, which I think could useful for DevilutionX too.

Maybe it's worth considering unifying the save files like in TL2 to allow players to use the same character online or offline and still be able to keep the current run or start a new one.

Guia do colaborador