thunderbird/thunderbird-android
Confusing setting name: "When ‘Auto-sync’ is checked"
オープン
#3,042 opened on 2018/01/05
good first issuetype: enhancement
Repository metrics
- Stars
- (13,479 個のスター)
- PR merge metrics
- (PR metrics pending)
説明
K9 > Settings > Global Settings > Network > Background sync: When ‘Auto-sync’ is checked
It's not obvious at all it meant ‘Auto-sync’ in Android’s settings.
Personally I spent a lot of time and efforts just to find it out. Not everybody might be such stubborn.
BTW, what exactly the Android's Setting is this? It is even not mentioned in Documentation.
Different Android versions have different Settings(names, locations). Didn't find any suitable for Nougat.