lbryio/lbry-desktop

Add ''Are you sure you want to delete this file from your computer? It was on your hard drive before you uploaded it to the network.' Warning

オープン

#1,435 opened on 2018/05/03

 (3 件のコメント) (0 件のリアクション) (0 人の担当者)JavaScript (412 件のフォーク)batch import
area: creatorarea: uxhelp wantedlevel: 1type: improvement

Repository metrics

Stars
 (3,596 個のスター)
PR merge metrics
 (30d に merged PR はありません)

説明

Related #895 If I upload a file to the network and later want to remove my claim I'm asked if I want to remove the file from my computer.

If I'm the one who uploaded the file it makes sense that I should be reminded clicking 'remove this file from my computer' I'm trashing a file that was on my computer before I ever opened the LBRY app.

コントリビューターガイド