:mlFeature:Anomaly DetectionTeam:MLenhancementgood first issueusability
Repository metrics
- Stars
- (19,065 個のスター)
- PR merge metrics
- (PR metrics pending)
説明
Seen in 8.12.0
When you reset a job, we keep Job Messages. This is by design.
When you reset a job with warnings (a delayed data warning for example), the warning icon in the jobs list should also be reset. The warning icon is no longer relevant for a reset job.