diasurgical/DevilutionX

[Suggestion] Option to save/load world in MP

オープン

#74 opened on 2019/03/31

 (12 件のコメント) (11 件のリアクション) (0 人の担当者)C++ (743 件のフォーク)batch import
enhancementhelp wanted

Repository metrics

Stars
 (7,255 個のスター)
PR merge metrics
 (平均マージ 2d 12h) (30d で 15 merged PRs)

説明

Hi, in Diablo multiplayer the world is always rerolled when you enter a game and in single-player it's never rerolled, unless you start a new game. In Torchlight 2 the save game is the same for both, but instead of doing like Diablo 1, they added an option for rerolling the world, which I think could useful for DevilutionX too.

Maybe it's worth considering unifying the save files like in TL2 to allow players to use the same character online or offline and still be able to keep the current run or start a new one.

コントリビューターガイド