nextcloud/server

Group deletion should delete shares

Aperta

#26.632 aperta il 19 apr 2021

 (7 commenti) (0 reazioni) (1 assegnatario)PHP (4865 fork)batch import
1. to develop26-feedbackbugfeature: sharingfeature: users and groupsgood first issue

Metriche repository

Star
 (34.953 stelle)
Metriche merge PR
 (Metriche PR in attesa)

Descrizione

How to use GitHub

  • Please use the 👍 reaction to show that you are affected by the same issue.
  • Please don't comment if you have no relevant information to add. It's just extra noise for everyone subscribed to this issue.
  • Subscribe to receive notifications on status change and new comments.

Steps to reproduce

  1. create a folder "test"
  2. create a group "test"
  3. share folder "test" with group "test"
  4. delete group test

Expected behaviour

delete shares of group if group get deleted. if later same group name get created again (maybe with other members) it will automatically have all the shares from the past (this is also a "security" topic)

Server configuration

Nextcloud version: 21.0.1

Guida contributor