Add a confirmation prompt to /clearobjects and /clearobjects quick
#6918 aperta il 15 gen 2018
Metriche repository
- Star
- (13.341 stelle)
- Metriche merge PR
- (Merge medio 13g 22h) (48 PR mergiate in 30 g)
Descrizione
It already happened to me a lot of times that I accidentally typed /clearobjects instead of //clearobjects (command from World Edit to remove objects in a marked region) and had all objects on the server deleted.
I suggest to add a prompt (chat message) that asks the user if they really want to proceed with this action and that it might take a long time (in full mode).
If server owners run those commands by accident (for whatever reason), A LOT of progress could get lost depending on the game type and mods).
EDIT: Removed formspec as prompt option since a chat message is more than enough.