nextcloud/server

Group deletion should delete shares

Ouverte

#26 632 ouverte le 19 avr. 2021

 (7 commentaires) (0 réaction) (1 personne assignée)PHP (4 865 forks)batch import
1. to develop26-feedbackbugfeature: sharingfeature: users and groupsgood first issue

Métriques du dépôt

Stars
 (34 953 étoiles)
Métriques de merge PR
 (Métriques PR en attente)

Description

How to use GitHub

  • Please use the 👍 reaction to show that you are affected by the same issue.
  • Please don't comment if you have no relevant information to add. It's just extra noise for everyone subscribed to this issue.
  • Subscribe to receive notifications on status change and new comments.

Steps to reproduce

  1. create a folder "test"
  2. create a group "test"
  3. share folder "test" with group "test"
  4. delete group test

Expected behaviour

delete shares of group if group get deleted. if later same group name get created again (maybe with other members) it will automatically have all the shares from the past (this is also a "security" topic)

Server configuration

Nextcloud version: 21.0.1

Guide contributeur