Warn about lost changes before re-launching as Administrator
#703 ouverte le 22 janv. 2023
Métriques du dépôt
- Stars
- (3 844 étoiles)
- Métriques de merge PR
- (Merge moyen 13m) (1 PR mergée en 30 j)
Description
Is there an existing issue for this?
- I have searched the existing issues
Is your feature request related to a problem? Please describe.
If there are unsaved changes to a profile when clicking the button at the bottom of the interface to re-launch as Administrator, there is no indication that the unsaved changes will be lost.
Describe the solution you'd like
It would be nice if the Save Profile Changes? dialog that appears when attempting to switching profiles would show, or at least a warning that changes will be lost when the program is re-launched.
Describe alternatives you've considered
No response
Additional context
Program Version 3.3.2 Compiled from packaging: GitHub Portable Windows Release Built Against SDL 2.0.20 Running With SDL 2.0.20 Using Qt 5.15.2 Using Event Handler: SendInput Host OS: windows Version: 10 Architecture: x86_64