Help WantedType: Feature
Repository-Metriken
- Stars
- (17.203 Sterne)
- PR-Merge-Metriken
- (PR-Metriken ausstehend)
Beschreibung
Every time I save a recording and I want to close the recording window, I have to go through the prompt asking me if I want to discard the recording. I would be more convenient if there was a toggle to turn this prompt on or off.