lbryio/lbry-desktop
Add ''Are you sure you want to delete this file from your computer? It was on your hard drive before you uploaded it to the network.' Warning
Offen
#1.435 geöffnet am 03.05.2018
area: creatorarea: uxhelp wantedlevel: 1type: improvement
Repository-Metriken
- Stars
- (3.596 Sterne)
- PR-Merge-Metriken
- (Keine gemergten PRs in 30 T)
Beschreibung
Related #895 If I upload a file to the network and later want to remove my claim I'm asked if I want to remove the file from my computer.
If I'm the one who uploaded the file it makes sense that I should be reminded clicking 'remove this file from my computer' I'm trashing a file that was on my computer before I ever opened the LBRY app.